D-1890

BOUNDARY DESCRIPTION

Effective date: 1 July 1967

GERMANY - That portion of the Federal Republic of Germany comprising that part of NIEDERSACHSEN generally north of a line starting at the North Sea at a point immediately south of Padingbüttel and running in a straight easterly direction to the eastern boundary of the Kreis Wesermüde, along this Kreis boundary line to Moorausmoor, thence in a generally southerly direction via Meckelstedt, Köhlen, Wollingst, Osterndorf, Beverstedt and Wellen to the southeastern boundary of the Kreis Wesermüde, the western boundaries of the Landkreise Bremervörde-Zeven, Roteburg/Hann., Fallingbostel and the southern boundaries of the Landkreise Fallingbostel, Soltau, Uelzen to the BS 191, thence along BS191 to Weyhausen, thence along connecting street to Sprakensehl (including Sprakensehl), thence along BS 4 to the intersection with BS 244, thence along BS 244 to the Zone boundary (including Wittingen) and WEST BERLIN.

Effective date: 1 July 1980

GERMANY - The Bundesländer Schleswig-Holstein and Hamburg; the Bundesland Niedersachsen - that part generally north of a line starting at the North Sea at a point immediately south of Padingbüttel and running in a straight easterly direction to the eastern boundary of the Kreis Wesermüde, along this Kreis boundary line to Moorausmoor, thence in a northerly direction to Mittelstenahe and then in an easterly direction to Laumühlen at the eastern boundaries of the Landkreis Hadeln, the Landkreis Stade and the Landkreis Harburg and Berlin (West).

Effective date: 1 July 1990

GERMANY - That portion of the Federal Republic of Germany comprising the Bündesländer Schleswig-Holstein and Hamburg; the Bundesland Niedersachsen - that part generally north of a line starting at the North Sea at a point immediately south of Padingbüttel and running in a straight easterly direction to the eastern boundary of the Kreis Wesermünde, along this Kreis boundary line to Moorausmoor, thence in a northerly direction to Mittelstenahe and then in an easterly direction to Laumühlen at the eastern boundaries of the Landkreis Hadeln, the Landkreis Stade and the Landkreis Harburg and Berlin (West) and the portion of the German Democratic Republic comprising the Länder Mecklenburg, Brandenburg and Berlin (East).

Effective date: 1 January 1991

GERMANY - The portion of the Federal Republic of Germany comprising Berlin; the Bundersländer Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Schleswig-Holstein and Hamburg; the Bundesland Niedersachsen - that part generally north of a line starting at the North Sea at a point immediately south of Padingbüttel and running in a straight easterly direction to the eastern boundary of the Landkreis Wesermünde, along this Landkreis boundary line to Moorausmoor, then in a northerly direction to Mittelstenahe and then in an easterly direction to Laumühlen at the eastern boundaries of the Landkreis Hadeln, the Landkreis Stade and the Landkreis Harburg.

Effective date: 1 July 1995

GERMANY - That portion of the Federal Republic of Germany comprising Bundesland Niedersachsen - that part generally north of a line starting at the North Sea at a point immediately south of Padingsbüttel and running in a straight easterly direction to the eastern boundary of the Landkreis Wesermünde, along this Landkreis boundary line to Moorausmoor, then in a northerly direction to Mittelstenahe and then in an easterly direction to Mittelstenahe and then in an easterly direction to Laumühlen at the eastern boundaries of the Landkreis Hadeln, the Landkreis Stade and the Landkreis Harburg; Bundesland Schleswig-Holstein excluding the parts within the territorial limits of the Rotary Clubs of Lübeck, Lübeck-Burgtor, Lübeck-Holstentor, Lübecker Bucht/Timmendorfer Strand, Neustadt-Ostsee, Oldenburg in Holstein, Ratzeburg-Alte Salzstrasse and Herzogtum Lauenburg-Mölln.

Effective date: 1 July 2004

GERMANY - That portion of the Federal Republic of Germany comprising Bundesland Niedersachsen - that part generally north of a line starting at the North Sea at a point immediately south of Padingsbüttel and running in a straight easterly direction to the eastern boundary of the Landkreis Wesermünde, along this Landkreis boundary line to Moorausmoor, then in a northerly direction to Mittelstenahe and then in an easterly direction to Laumühlen at the eastern boundaries of the Landkreis Hadeln, the Landkreis Stade and the Landkreis Harburg; Bundesland Schleswig-Holstein excluding the parts within the territorial limits of the Rotary Clubs of Lübeck, Lübeck-Burgtor, Lübeck-Holstentor, Lübecker Bucht/Timmendorfer Strand, Neustadt-Ostsee, Ratzeburg-Alte Salzstrasse and Herzogtum Lauenburg-Mölln.